Let’s get you access to this content.

Welcome! We can help you access this video once you “Sign In” to your Bethel.TV account. If you’re new to Bethel.TV, start by clicking “Create Account” below.

Sunday AM Worship

December 29, 2019

  1. 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) - Jonas Myrin, Matt Redman
  2. O Praise The Name (Anástasis) - Benjamin Hastings, Dean Ussher, Marty Sampson
  3. Reign Above It All - Paul McClure, Hannah McClure, Jess Cates, Ethan Hulse
  4. To Our God - Brian Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Joel Taylor
  5. Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus - Louisa M. R. Stead, William James Kirkpatrick
  6. By The Grace Of God - Brian Johnson, Nick Herbert, Martin Smith, Tim Hughes
  7. Praise God From Whom All Blessings Flow (Doxology) - Louis Bourgeois Thomas Ken

Additional Credits