Let’s get you access to this content.

Welcome! We can help you access this video once you “Sign In” to your Bethel.TV account. If you’re new to Bethel.TV, start by clicking “Create Account” below.

Sunday PM Worship

July 07, 2019

  1. I Exalt Thee - Pete Sanchez Jr.
  2. We Praise You - Dante Bowe
  3. For The Cross - Gabriel Wilson, Ian McIntosh, Jenn Johnson
  4. Nothing But the Blood - Robert Lowry
  5. Stand In Your Love - Josh Baldwin, Ethan Hulse, Rita Springer, Mark Harris
  6. Surrounded (Fight My Battles) - Elyssa Smith
  7. Egypt - Cory Asbury, Phil Wickham, Ethan Hulse, Brian Johnson, & Lee Cummings 
  8. I Love You Lord - Laurie Klein
  9. Nothing Else - Cody Carnes, Hank Bentley, Jessie Early
  10. The Heart Of Worship - Matt Redman