Let’s get you access to this content.

Welcome! We can help you access this video once you “Sign In” to your Bethel.TV account. If you’re new to Bethel.TV, start by clicking “Create Account” below.

Night of Worship

April 21, 2019

  1. To Our God - Brian Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, Joel Taylor
  2. Raise A Hallelujah - Jonathan Helser, Melissa Helser, Molly Skaggs, Jake Stevens
  3. King Of My Heart - John Mark McMillan, Sarah McMillan
  4. Promises Never Fail - Brian Johnson, Ben Fielding, Jason Ingram, Joel Taylor
  5. Endless Alleluia - Cory Asbury, Ran Jackson, Ricky Jackson, Brian Johnson
  6. Living Hope - Brian Johnson, Phil Wickham, Mack Brock
  7. Undignified - Matt Redman
  8. Alabaster Heart - Kalley Heiligenthal, Benjamin Hastings
  9. Worthy Of It All - David Brymer, Ryan Hall
  10. We Fall Down - Chris Tomlin
  11. All Is For Your Glory - Lisa Gottshall