Sign-Up or Sign-In to Access this Content.

Oh No! It looks like you don't have access to to watch this video. Sign-Up or Sign-In to your Bethel.TV Premium Account.

Sunday Night Worship

November 08, 2009

Kim Walker-Smith – Lead
Skyler Smith - Rhythm
Amy Zaharris - BGV
Blake - Bass
Ian McIntosh - Keys
Aaron Burns- Electric
Lucas Hogg - Drums
Catherine S - Cello
Sylvia Bartel - Violin

Music Performed:
Oh Happy Day - Hughes / Cahtelon
Dance - Suzy Yaraei
Heaven is Here Now - Justin Byrne
Still Believe - Kim & Skyler Smith
Heaven - Daniel Bashta
Open - Josh Baldwin